NEXT EVENT: NAVHDA International Annual Meeting


Yankee Chapter Contact Email:

Yankee Chapter Officers

Position: Name: Email:
President Patti Carter
Vice President Brian Pike
Secretary Kathleen Weller
Treasurer Shawn Mowers


Yankee Chapter Board of Directors

Director of: Name: Email:
Testing Tyler Bruce
Test Secretary Nick Racioppi
Director of Training Blaine Carter
Youth Development Philip Laperriere
Communications Misi Knutson
Gunning Matt Lorello
Delegate at Large Bill Tracy


Other Chapter Contacts

Responsibility: Name: Email:
Membership Sarah Franklin
Newsletter Nancy Anisfield
Web Site Brian Pike
Grounds Bob Brey
Email Judie Bayles

National Headquarters

Information: Email:
Primary Contact