NEXT EVENT: Yankee Chapter Pre-Test Clinic – August 28th

Contact

Yankee Chapter Officers

Position: Name: Email:
President Patti Carter mmkennels@myfairpoint.net
Vice President Nick Racioppi feathersfins@comcast.net
Secretary Kathleen Weller katred07@gmail.com
Treasurer Mike Rinaldi mrinaldi81@gmail.com

 

Yankee Chapter Board of Directors

Director of: Name: Email:
Testing Rich Gay rich0807@hotmail.com
Test Secretary Will Beck wbeck02@gmail.com
Director of Training Blaine Carter mmkennels@myfairpoint.net
Youth Development Jason Carter jcarter@rsu1.org
Communications Judie Bayles jubay24@gmail.com
Gunning Matt Lorello wglbutt@yahoo.com
Delegate at Large Bill Tracy trac4fam@comcast.net

 

Other Chapter Contacts

Responsibility: Name: Email:
Membership Sarah Franklin saraheturner93@gmail.com
Newsletter Nancy Anisfield anisfield@gmavt.net
Web Site Brian Pike bpike@maine.rr.com
Grounds Bob Brey bdande@myfairpoint.net

National Headquarters

Information: Email:
Primary Contact navoffice@aol.com