Next Event: Spring Clinic – Saturday, April 20th Green Point WMA, Dresden, ME

Contact

Yankee Chapter Officers

Position: Name: Email:
President Patti Carter mmkennels@myfairpoint.net
Vice President Nancy Anisfield anisfield@gmavt.net
Secretary Dani Friend dani.friend2012@gmail.com
Treasurer Mike Rinaldi mrinaldi81@gmail.com

 

Yankee Chapter Board of Directors

Director of: Name: Email:
Testing Rich Gay rich0807@hotmail.com
Test Secretary Sandy Runyon runyon@maine.rr.com
Training Blaine Carter mmkennels@myfairpoint.net
Youth Development Jason Carter jcarter@rsu1.org
Communications Judie Bayles judiebay@roadrunner.com
Gunning Matt Lorello wglbutt@yahoo.com
Delegate at Large Bill Tracy trac4fam@comcast.net

 

National Headquarters

Information: Email:
Primary Contact navoffice@aol.com